Clicky

Dusty Donuts

Dusty Donuts 45s only Label & Events // Berlin - London - Hamburg // Since 2012 45s Label & Events // Blockparty Style Edits for the Hip Hop & Funk Afficionado // Berlin - London - Hamburg //

05/05/2022

💥💥💥 Join us as we take you around the globe celebrating our mutual love for funky music. 💥💥💥

Sam Tweaks 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 9AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/sam_tweaks
Marc Hype 🇩🇪
1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 10AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/marchype
DJ Bill 🇧🇷
2PM EDT / 7PM BST / 11AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/DJBILLBH
Jason Palma 🇨🇦
3PM EDT / 8PM BST / 12PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djjasonpalma
DJ Bee 🇺🇸
4PM EDT / 9PM BST / 1PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/beesusthedj
Mark Brand 🇨🇦
5PM EDT / 10PM BST / 2PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/therealmarkbrand
The Gaff 🇨🇦
6PM EDT / 11PM BST / 3PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/thegafflive
Flipout 🇨🇦
7PM EDT / 12AM BST / 4PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djflipout
Farbsie Funk 🇨🇦
8PM EDT / 1AM BST / 5PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/farbsie_funk
Spiltmilk 🇨🇦
9PM EDT / 2AM BST / 6PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djspiltmilk
Special Guest
10PM EDT / 3AM BST / 7PM PDT
Dont miss it!
DJ Soo 🇨🇦
11PM EDT / 4AM BST / 8PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djsoo
Mr Fudge 🇨🇦
12AM EDT / 5AM BST / 9PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/mrfudgedj
IDEA DJs 🇺🇸
1AM EDT / 6AM BST / 10PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/ideadjs

See you Saturday on the dance floor in the chat!
Breaks 4 Life
Funk Forever

Friday >>>Join @dj_suspect_official at 10 years @rawaxmusic @sacre142 Paris 🇫🇷🚀#rawax #sacre #paris #dustydonuts #45s #k...
05/05/2022

Friday >>>
Join @dj_suspect_official at 10 years @rawaxmusic
@sacre142 Paris 🇫🇷🚀

#rawax #sacre #paris #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world

05/05/2022

45 Day
was pure armageddon fun🚀🚀🚀

Big shouts to The Shed, the whole Dusty Fam and of course to Criztoz, for setting up our annual worldwide festival! 🔥🙌🏻🔥

#45day #fortyfiveday # dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustydonuts45s #dustybros #twitch #twitchdj #djlife ##djsofinstagram #45world

Get ready forWednesdays on WaxEpisode 82In celebration of the 45 Day this year, Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith inviting the...
03/05/2022

Get ready for
Wednesdays on Wax
Episode 82

In celebration of the 45 Day this year, Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith inviting the inventor Criztoz for a talk 'bout little records and spacey tunes.

Tune in!

Wed 04.05.2022

Live on:
www.twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s

www.facebook.com/dustydonuts45s

Live from >
21:00 CEST (Berlin)
20:00 BST (London)
03:00 pm EST (NYC)
12:00 pm PST (LA)
05:00 am AEST (Sydney) 04:00 am JST (Tokyo)

#wednesdaysonwax #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #vinyltalk #facebooklive #facebooklivestream #twitch #twitchfam #djlife #djmemes #vinylcollectors #45world #45culture #vinyligclub

Saturday >>>DJSuspect reppin‘ Dusty Donuts at @la_douche_froide Metz 🇫🇷🍾🚀#dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsq...
02/05/2022

Saturday >>>
DJSuspect reppin‘ Dusty Donuts at @la_douche_froide Metz 🇫🇷🍾🚀

#dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustydonuts45s #dustybros #45live #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world

This wednesday >>>45 Day will be celebrated with a 36hrs Livestream Raid on Twitch! Check the schedule, Dusty Donuts wil...
02/05/2022

This wednesday >>>

45 Day will be celebrated with a 36hrs Livestream Raid on Twitch! Check the schedule, Dusty Donuts will be on from 21:00 CET with sets from Naughty Nmx, Stinoe, Marc Hype, DJ Robert Smith & Jim Sharp, followed at 23:00 CET with a special episode of Wednesdays on Wax featuring Criztoz, the founder of 45 Day 🚀

#45day #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #needledrops #maythefourthbewithyou #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world #twitch #twitchdj #worldwide

Dusty Donuts x Dr SuzukiThe Donuts 45s Slipmats+ Sureshot Adapters RestockRelease on 45 Day (4th of may)18:00 CEST 17:00...
01/05/2022

Dusty Donuts x Dr Suzuki
The Donuts 45s Slipmats
+ Sureshot Adapters Restock

Release on 45 Day (4th of may)
18:00 CEST 17:00 BST
12pm EST 9am PST

Limited Edition -Only on
DustyDonuts.Bandcamp.com

#dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #45world #drsuzuki #stokyo #sureshot

Updated #work http://keepitdusty.com
01/05/2022
Keep It Dusty – Dusty Donuts 45s Label & Events

Updated #work http://keepitdusty.com

NEEDLE DROPS Volume Twelve feat. DJ Prime Cuts, Sticky Dojah, Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith 10. April 2022 • Keine Kommentare •Allgemein Dusty Donuts presents NEEDLE DROPS Volume Twelve Four world-class DJs telling a story in their own way, just through the selection of seven 45s in the mix, live ...

Monday >>>Catch @djgoce at @southoutdoorfest 🚀🚀🚀#southoutdoorfest #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #du...
01/05/2022

Monday >>>
Catch @djgoce at @southoutdoorfest 🚀🚀🚀

#southoutdoorfest #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustydonuts45s #dustybros #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world

Tonight >>>Bank Holiday Spesh at @chipshop_bxtn with @jim_sharp_uk 🚀🚀🚀#dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad...
01/05/2022

Tonight >>>
Bank Holiday Spesh at @chipshop_bxtn with @jim_sharp_uk 🚀🚀🚀

#dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustydonuts45s #dustybros #djlife #djsofinstagram

Get ready forWednesdays on WaxEpisode 82In celebration of the 45 Day this year, Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith inviting the...
30/04/2022

Get ready for
Wednesdays on Wax
Episode 82

In celebration of the 45 Day this year, Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith inviting the inventor Criztoz for a talk 'bout little records and spacey tunes.

Tune in!

Wed 04.05.2022

Live on:
www.twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s

www.facebook.com/dustydonuts45s

Live from >
21:00 CEST (Berlin)
20:00 BST (London)
03:00 pm EST (NYC)
12:00 pm PST (LA)
05:00 am AEST (Sydney) 04:00 am JST (Tokyo)

#wednesdaysonwax #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #vinyltalk #facebooklive #facebooklivestream #twitch #twitchfam #djlife #djmemes #vinylcollectors #45world #45culture #vinyligclub

Jim Sharp is creating Music | Patreon
30/04/2022
Jim Sharp is creating Music | Patreon

Jim Sharp is creating Music | Patreon

Become a patron of Jim Sharp today: Get access to exclusive content and experiences on the world’s largest membership platform for artists and creators.

29/04/2022

Join the Dusty Donuts DJ Squad for 45 Day + a special episode of Wednesdays on Wax with the 45 Day founder Criztoz

21:00 CET-23:CET

Naughty NMX
Stinoe
Marc Hype
DJ Robert Smith
Jim Sharp

23:00

Wednesdays on Wax ft. Criztoz, hosted by Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith

Saturday >>>Marc Hype spinning just the feel good 45s for the dancers at 10 years @motionsberlin 🚀#motions #dustydonuts ...
29/04/2022

Saturday >>>
Marc Hype spinning just the feel good 45s for the dancers at 10 years @motionsberlin 🚀

#motions #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustydonuts45s #dustybros #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world #berlin

Happy bornday to DJ Suspect, our Dusty Brother from Paris 🇫🇷Have a great one! 🎂Check him out on his upcoming gigs :30.04...
29/04/2022

Happy bornday to DJ Suspect, our Dusty Brother from Paris 🇫🇷
Have a great one! 🎂

Check him out on his upcoming gigs :
30.04 // Offenburg
02.05 // How deep it is ( Sacré Radio )
06.05 // Paris ( Sacré residency )
07.05 // Metz ( La Douche Froide )
12.05 // Bordeaux ( Iboat )
13.05 // Lille ( St So )
14.05 // Belgium TBC
16.05 // Levallois ( John Reed )
19.05 // 45 corner show
20.05 // Luz ( Ti'pic )
21.05 // Auch ( Augusta )
10.06 // Rennes ( Flash )
11.06 // SACRE w/ A LEGENDARY GUEST TBA
16.06 // 45 corner show
18.06 // Plestin les grèves ( La grange vadrouille )
25.06 // Combrit ( Café Local )
26.06 // Arzon ( Braises sonores )
27.06 // Levallois ( John Reed )
02.07 // Reville ( Le Goéland 1951 )
.......... and much more to Come this summer !

#dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #45live #needledrops #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world

Saturday >>>Join @dj_robert_smith & @stinoe at 50 years @alteshaus.live @das_fargo Berlin 🚀🚀🚀#alteshaus #dustydonuts #45...
28/04/2022

Saturday >>>
Join @dj_robert_smith & @stinoe at 50 years @alteshaus.live @das_fargo Berlin 🚀🚀🚀

#alteshaus #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustydonuts45s #needledrops #djlife #djsofinstagram #berlin

WoW just WoW! Epic episode of Wednesdays on Wax feat. the one and only @breakbeatlou , creator of @officialultimatebreak...
27/04/2022

WoW just WoW! Epic episode of Wednesdays on Wax feat. the one and only @breakbeatlou , creator of @officialultimatebreaksandbeats , hosted by @marchype 🔥🔥🔥

#ultimatebreaksandbeats #wednesdaysonwax #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #djlife #twitch #twitchdj #djsofinstagram #historylesson #storiesfordays

Get ready forWednesdays on WaxEpisode 81Marc Hype will going down with the legend there is, Breakbeat Lou, the man behin...
26/04/2022

Get ready for
Wednesdays on Wax
Episode 81

Marc Hype will going down with the legend there is, Breakbeat Lou, the man behind the iconic Ultimate Breaks & Beats!

Tune in!

Wed 27.04.2022

Live on:
www.twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s

www.facebook.com/dustydonuts45s

Live from >
21:00 CEST (Berlin)
20:00 BST (London)
03:00 pm EST (NYC)
12:00 pm PST (LA)
05:00 am AEST (Sydney) 04:00 am JST (Tokyo)

#wednesdaysonwax #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #vinyltalk #facebooklive #facebooklivestream #twitch #twitchfam #djlife #djmemes #vinylcollectors #45world #45culture #vinyligclub #ultimatebreaksandbeats #ubb

Thursday >>> Marc Hype is playing a german funk, soul & disco set aka Funkvergnügen at the reopening of Moritz X Jägerme...
26/04/2022

Thursday >>>
Marc Hype is playing a german funk, soul & disco set aka Funkvergnügen at the reopening of Moritz X Jägermeister Berlin 🍻

#moritz #jägermeister #berlin #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #needledrops #djlife #djsofinstagram #45world

Get ready forWednesdays on WaxEpisode 81Marc Hype will going down with the legend there is, Breakbeat Lou, the man behin...
25/04/2022

Get ready for
Wednesdays on Wax
Episode 81

Marc Hype will going down with the legend there is, Breakbeat Lou, the man behind the iconic Ultimate Breaks & Beats!

Tune in!

Wed 27.04.2022

Live on:
www.twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s

www.facebook.com/dustydonuts45s

Live from >
21:00 CEST (Berlin)
20:00 BST (London)
03:00 pm EST (NYC)
12:00 pm PST (LA)
05:00 am AEST (Sydney) 04:00 am JST (Tokyo)

#wednesdaysonwax #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #vinyltalk #facebooklive #facebooklivestream #twitch #twitchfam #djlife #djmemes #vinylcollectors #45world #45culture #vinyligclub #ultimatebreaksandbeats #ubb

Tonight >>>Dusty Donuts presentsNEEDLE DROPSVolume TwelveFour world-class DJs telling a story in their own way, just thr...
24/04/2022

Tonight >>>
Dusty Donuts presents
NEEDLE DROPS
Volume Twelve

Four world-class DJs telling a story in their own way, just through the selection of seven 45s in the mix, live on Twitch & FB Live.

Get ready for episode eleven of NEEDLE DROPS on Sunday the 24th of April, when London's original Skratch Pervert DJ PRIME CUTS and Human Head NYC's STICKY DOJAH meet Dusty Donuts’ MARC HYPE & DJ ROBERT SMITH from Berlin.

The theme of this episode will be :
“Cut’n’Paste - Dawn of the Megamix“

Sunday 24th of April 2022

Only on Twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s
& Facebook.com/dustydonuts45s

Live from 21:00 CEST / 20:00 BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT / 5am AEDT / 4am JST
Tune in!

#needledrops #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #djlige #djsofinstgram #twitch #twitchdj #45world #berlin #nyc #london #stickydojah #djprimecuts #marchype #djrobertsmith

Saturday >>>Check @jim_sharp_uk droppin‘ Donuts at @intenserecords on Record Store Day 2022 🚀#recordstoreday #dustydonut...
22/04/2022

Saturday >>>
Check @jim_sharp_uk droppin‘ Donuts at @intenserecords on Record Store Day 2022 🚀

#recordstoreday #dustydonuts #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonuts45s #dustydonutsdjsquad #dustybros #djlife #djsofinstagram #rsd2022

22/04/2022

Dusty Donuts presents
NEEDLE DROPS
Volume Twelve

Four world-class DJs telling a story in their own way, just through the selection of seven 45s in the mix, live on Twitch & FB Live.

Get ready for episode eleven of NEEDLE DROPS on Sunday the 24th of April, when London's original Skratch Pervert DJ PRIME CUTS and Human Head NYC's STICKY DOJAH meet Dusty Donuts’ MARC HYPE & DJ ROBERT SMITH from Berlin.

The theme of this episode will be :
“Cut’n’Paste - Dawn of the Megamix“

Sunday 24th of April 2022 - Tune in!

Adresse

Berlin
10997

Benachrichtigungen

Lassen Sie sich von uns eine E-Mail senden und seien Sie der erste der Neuigkeiten und Aktionen von Dusty Donuts erfährt. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet und Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden.

Service Kontaktieren

Nachricht an Dusty Donuts senden:

Kunst & Unterhaltung in der Nähe


Andere Kunst und Unterhaltung in Berlin

Alles Anzeigen

Bemerkungen

Es wird legendär, informativ, unterhaltsam und Marc Hype hat auch noch was sehr seltenes zum Verlosen mit dabei! Heute am Mittwoch gibt es auch wieder eine neue Ausgabe von Wednesday on Wax mit Dj Robert Smith und dem guten Soul Supreme aus den Niederlanden! Checkt Twitch: dustydonuts45s - Dusty Donuts!
New Mix Alert📣 Mainstation Session Vol. 5 out now on Youtube and Mixcloud🥳 60 Minutes of (mostly) Hip Hop😎✌ All 45 Vinyl Set🎚🎧 Including edits by @jim_sharp_uk , @funky_sh*t_edits @heatrockrecords , @suckaside, Dusty Donuts and many more🚀 Feel free to comment, share and like. Spread the Word♥️ Thx for your Support🙏 Linktree in Bio 📸 by @michaeltermer #dj #djlife #djsofinstagram #djketch #vinyl #vinylonly #instavinyl #seveninch #45s #45world #45rpm #donuts #fortyfives #fortyfivekings #fortyfivekingscollective #ketch #technics1210 #tobytobsucht #mainstationsession #mainstation #session #rheimland #chillaguerilla #karlsruhe #vinylset #mixtape
Hello folks - dropping in with some news of an impending livestream appearance! Really happy to have been invited by the Dusty Donuts Wednesdays on Wax crew to chat with Dj Robert Smith about all things record related! Join us this coming Wednesday - details below ... Wed 02.02.2022 Live on: www.twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s www.facebook.com/dustydonuts45s Live from > 21:00 CET (Berlin) 20:00 GMT (London) 03:00 pm EST (NYC) 12:00 pm PST (LA) 07:00 am AEDT (Sydney) 05:00 am JST (Tokyo) #wednesdaysonwax #dustydonuts #djrobertsmith #45s #keepitdusty #dustydonutsdjsquad #vinyltalk #facebooklive #facebooklivestream #twitch #twitchfam #djlife #djmemes #vinylcollectors #45world #45culture #vinyligclub
Welcome aboard. Wir begrüßen neu in unserer Sendefamilie: Funkalicious Soulnight von/mit Stefan Gerats aka Zunda. Alle acht Wochen, donnerstags von 23 bis 1 Uhr, gibt es genau das, was der Titel verspricht: Funk, Soul und was daraus wurde. Spannende Gäste, beste Musik, launige Moderation – all das, was Radio Woltersdorf so liebenswert macht, hat Stefan im Gepäck – perfect match. Diese Woche geht es los mit Marc Hype & STINOE von Dusty Donuts — Donnerstag, 27.1., 23-01 Uhr Funkalicious Soulnight Radio Woltersdorf + Pi Radio = 88.4 MHz / 90.7 MHz Stream: piradio.de
Uhhh this is so nice and 💜warming! Thank you so much!!! Dj Robert Smith Dusty Donuts DJ D
I'm thrilled to present you the official line-up for the »Oonops Drops Label Launch Party« including my first »Chop Chop Club«-event which will happen at the same time at the same place at the brand new and wonderful place called Weltspiele in Hanover! 5th November, starting at 17.00 c.e.t., please save this date! 🔥🔥🔥 There will be multiple levels of action from continous DJ-sets by Spindyrella, Dj Robert Smith (Dusty Donuts), Path aka biodub, Satenga, Glueset and me. Two live gigs by DJ Robert Smith and Sneaky from Fingathing as well as Lisa Decker with live percussion by Chris from Bird Moves. Furthermore there will be a female DJ-workshop by Spindyrella, participative ping pong art for all guests led by artist Mansha Friedrich as well as table tennis. The Chop Chop Club section gets supportet by the good people from Plattentanz, there will be a little show match with double Polish champion Monika Pietkiewicz, Niemand Dry Gin mini-tables and much more. I'm so excited and can't wait for this massive event, hope you too! 🖤🕷 Much love to andro - performance table tennis, mtn-shop.de and dieUmweltDruckerei for your help to realise this big happening and to Bureau Hardy Seiler for the beautiful Chop Chop Club-logo design! 🖤
Vola Open Air Festival ще озарява сърцата с горещи спомени още дълго🌄😎💥Благодарим ви, че и този път бяхте нашите съучастници в това щуро издание на фестивала❗️💯☝️Споделяме още от добрите емоции с кеф🥳 #ExperienceVola с Icicle, Dusty Donuts, Kerana & kosmonavtite, KOPRIVA, Kurt Kolev, Downshift Collective, Ropotamo CO, High Roll, STARTERAs, Fortinbrass и много други със съдействието на Национален фонд „Култура“/ National Culture Fund, Bulgaria, Стройрент, America for Bulgaria, Обществен дарителски фонд за Враца, Бира "Пустиняк" 💃
#IGetJuiced my fav Dusty Donuts happy 7th anniversary to the whole dusty donuts familia 🍩🍩💙🖤😘
Dusty Donuts ' Marc Hype & Dj Robert Smith feat. Maxwell Smart live from Vola Open Air Festival Bulgaria 🔊🔊🔊 Facebook Livestream 00:00 CEST 23:00 BST 6pm EDT 3pm PDT 8am AEST https://www.facebook.com/events/251121953117507
🌿Ще се видим утре на Vola Open Air '21 в прекрасния Врачански Балкан.🌿 Icicle, Dusty Donuts, Kerana & kosmonavtite, Downshift Collective, High Roll, @Ropotamo CO, Future Sounds of Sofia, @Koshmario, @Osnova, D-Mental, Paramether, STARTERAs и много други. Билети: https://bilet.bg/bg/events/vola-open-air-2021/2512
Our first festival this year will be Vola Open Air Festival / Vola Open Air '21 in Vratsa, Bulgaria. Catch us in Saturday alongside: Icicle, Dusty Donuts, Kerana & kosmonavtite, Downshift Collective, KOPRIVA, Ropotamo CO, Future Sounds of Sofia, Koshmario, Osnova, D-Mental, Paramether, STARTERAs & many more. Tickets at: https://bilet.bg/bg/events/vola-open-air-2021/2512